Ausschreibung European Social Service Awards: Transforming Community Care

ESN logo

The European Social Network (ESN) has launched the second edition of the European Social Services Awards (ESSA) under the theme 'Transforming community care'.

Deadline for submission is the 31th of July 2020. There are 6 price categories:


  • Excellence in Social Services Award
  • Social Service Innovation Award
  • Outstanding Team Award
  • Best Collaborative Practice Award
  • Technology Tool Award
  • Research Project Award
  • The Awards will be community-driven, with a panel of experts from across the social service community evaluating entries and selecting a shortlist, which will then be put to online voting.

ESN will grant the winners the possibility to present at the 28th European Social Services Conference that will take place in Hamburg on 30 June-2 July 2021!